

View of the dias.

Another view of the delegates.



Com.C.K.Gundanna, president addressing.



Shri G.R.Ravi, CGM, Karnataka, addressing.



Com.H.V.Sudharshan, circle secretary, addressing.



Shri Prakash Gopalani, PGM, Bengaluru BA, addressing.



Shri Ashok Kumar Aggarwal, GM(HR), addressing.



Com.Irfan Pasha, Treasurer (CHQ)



Com.Muddaiah, CS,AIBDPA.



Com.S.P.Jagadale,CS, SNEA, addressing.



Com.Saurabh Agarwal,CS, AIGETOA, addressing.



Com.G.H.Bharathi, All India Committee member, BSNLWWCC.



Com.Mahantesh,Secretary, Karnataka.